Dream Destroyer

There is only one thing that could keep me from following my RV Adenture dream.

We had a huge hail storm today, so much piled up and froze the road I drive on to work that cars became immobilized, stuck and swerved recklessly very close to where I was riding as a passenger after work. It was somewhat treacherous and I was fortunate that nothing was damaged, either my car or body.

It had the appearance of snow but was actually pea size hail that melted together and behaved like snow.

I’ve never seen anything like this in Sacramento in my life, I’m not sure this has ever happened here. We get tiny bits of snow every 20 years but this afternoon was unprecedented proof of climate change.

Author: Jillymaui - Travel, Kink, Music, Poly, more

A hopeful romantic, poly kinky bbw, travelin' gal, enjoying the last few decades of my life, I love the wild life, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitars & playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing in my future home.

Leave a comment