9Watch “Jefferson Airplane – Comin’ Back To Me” on YouTube

Still waiting …..

Been waiting a very long time.

Beauty, hope, love. 

Learning to paint helped me love myself and accept myself as I am.

Took this the other day, sometimes I forget how old I am and I need a reminder … without make up or edits. 

Coming Back to Me ….

the mystery question, I won’t share the answer.

I thought it was a certain person, but no. 

An activity or location, but no.

Perhaps an emotion or a yearning …. 

a memory that has a life of its own …

So many possibilities.

Coming Back to Me 

Where ever that is. 

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing in my Tiny Tiki Hale.

3 thoughts on “9Watch “Jefferson Airplane – Comin’ Back To Me” on YouTube”

Leave a Reply

