Baseball #SFGIANTS

I love my Giants and when we win its super sweet, like today.  No matter what, I love my team.

I put my #Gamer shirt on in the 7th and we won.

FOREVER 

Win or lose I bleed orange n black.

3 rings in 5 years in 1 decade! Lol 

This may be the 50th anniversary of the Summer of Love, every summer is for baseball.

So many are cuties too.

Good idea.  And Bum will return!

Theres even a damn beer.

Those who are true believers NEVER DOUBT!!!

Giants baseball means Bochy, the winning-est current manager, Posey the great catcher-hitter, Pence the one who never says no, Panik our own spark plug and killer P – we have the extraordinary bcraw and other Brandon, Belt. Johnny, Ty, Moore, a shark and Melancon to name just a few, as Bum’s return looms. 

Kruk n Kuip hold us together too. 

This team has no quit, no matter what.  Our turn will come again, because never count us out til the 27th.

Go geev um guys! 

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing in my Tiny Tiki Hale.

Leave a Reply

