Best Friends Forever

wp-1489352759701.jpg

I have been lucky to know Tina for about 36 years now, ever since the first week I lived in Hawaii for the Jr. Chamber of Commerce.  We’ve been very close and have always enjoyed our friendship, nowadays I visit Hawaii annually and always stay a week or so with her or share a condo or vacation rental together.  She occasionally visits me in California too.  We have made some wonderful memories.  We have had adventures, such as Waiahole Valley fun and have shopped in every neighborhood on Oahu.  We love to swim and do water aerobics and once had a cable access show featuring arts and crafts.

Resized_20170608_124323

Tina sent me this hilarious pic of her goofing around recently.

FB_IMG_1471885391524

A couple of years ago at the pool.

IMG_43324618960396-1

Tina in about 1981.

20170508_214124

 

 

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing.

2 thoughts on “Best Friends Forever”

Leave a Reply

