Lighting Up the Flower Way

There  is something very, very special about fresh flowers!

 

20170530_090932-1

I certainly love fresh flowers, the fragrance just oozes and the colors are so alive and vibrant, they almost do not look real, but they are super real.

Everyone stops by the desk to ….  oh and ah, she’s the special one today!   Anyone who does not like flowers or who is jealous of someone receiving flowers is just too droll for this world.  The act of sending fresh flowers is one of the most romantic and thoughtful things a person can do for another, and it does not matter how often or how rare, it is an act of giving that is in this cruel world, an outstanding act of love and kindness.

20170530_090437

Flowers say I love you!

20170530_090500

Flowers say, I care about you enough to prove my love to you!

20170530_090956-1

Kissing is pretty special, and flowers are just that, a faraway kiss.

20170530_090944-1

When I think of the flowers I have received in my life I am taken back to vivid memories and smells I have enjoyed over and over again, in my mind.

20170530_085404

Flowers, a fresh bouquet of love, are always a surprise and always a most welcome treat.

Beautiful, lovely roses, lilies, sunflowers, gladiolas ….. a gift of flowers is a gift from the heart.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing.

Leave a Reply

