Panicked by trump’s Actions

Panicked by trump’s Actions

1

Most of my family and friends voted against trump, including me. I could see that he is a man without good judgment, a man obsessed with his own image and his desires and needs, a man hell bent on destroying what had been achieved in the areas of environmental and wildlife preservation, in providing healthcare for all Americans, hellbent on building a ridiculous wall to keep out NO ONE, and hell bent on enriching himself on the backs of hard working people here. I knew he was a disaster when he won the nom I was one of those who thought hell would freeze over before Americans were stupid enough to elect him. And I do not think they did without help from the Russians, Comey, and a campaign to steal the election from the person who would of done more for our country than he ever imagined. Yes, I hate trump as much as the trumpettes hate Obama and Clinton.  But I also hate the devil and bad people everywhere who hurt others.

Everyday I wake up dreading the news now, I used to be a news junkie but no longer, now I watch the local news and a bit of the national when something big happens, and something big happens every flipping day. And it makes me ill. So yes, his actions, his beliefs, his attitudes, his cabinet picks, his executive orders, his bills,  all panic me to no end. I feel on the edge of a panic attack everyday.

Can we speak about his disrespect for women for a moment? I do not believe any man in his right mind would talk to women or about women the way this man does, and think he could get away with it, but he does.  He actually sees women as just body parts, as pussy’s he can take whenever he wants without consequences. trump should talk to some of his lame-o  buddies about this creepster attitude.  Like Bill O’Reilly or that hideous Ailes jokester, both such massive repulsivos  no woman in their right mind would want to get close to either of their puny, worm-like nether regions.

Shudder to think.

Of course, some women can be bought with millions of dollars, we know that, but apparently trump thinks women would like him without his money, ha! no way in hell.  If he is not spending beaucoup bux for blowjobs, I’m a monkeys uncle. Most of the time his wife looks either scared to death or repulsed by him.

How about immigrants and particularly people who walk from South America and Mexico to the USA for a better life for their families?  Leave them the frig  alone unless they are guilty of a crime, then deport them. Period. Does anyone have any idea what will happen if we do not have enough people to harvest this Fall in California?  I will give you one big guess.

So yes, I am panicked over trump and I probably will be for years, unless a miracle happens and the Republican Congress does the right thing and impeaches his orange ass.

1

 

I don’t care if you disagree or wish to argue, just like you will never change your mind about this administration, neither will I.  Peace Out.

 

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing in my Tiny Tiki Hale.

Leave a Reply

