#BeatLA

I’ll just leave this right here for luck.

Tonight our, #sfgiants  play our first game vs. the dreaded smurfs and we are going to need to pull this Win out tonight!  

It’s been a rough start to 2017, a very humbling beginning, which I believe builds tons of character!

I wish I was at the game. As always I’ll be watching every hit, run and out as I have forever. 

I love my San Francisco Giants!

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing.

1 thought on “#BeatLA”

Leave a Reply

