Bloody Politics

I am not a fan of trump and I never will be. I do not need you to try to convince me of any redeeming qualities he may be hiding, I will never like him.  When he opens his mouth gibberish comes out, he is about as eloquent as a donkey, and I like donkey’s.

He scares the crap out of me, he has told so many huge lies that he is now  impossible to believe even if he does not lie. There are numerous sources for his lack of facts and I will not waste space repeating them here. His stunts are epic in stupidity. So far he has tried to ban Muslim’s from entering the country legally. He wants to build a wall to keep Mexican people from entering the USA. He wants to deport people and is holding ICE raids all over the country. He holds people up at airports from entering the country who are trying to do so legally.

He is now bombing Syria, a few months ago he derided Obama from doing the same. He thinks using nuclear bombs is OK. I wonder which state will be his target, he doesn’t seem to like California a lot.

He has a desire to cut Social Security, food stamps and Meals on Wheels and claims this will make America Great Again.  He would like to cut more social programs that help poor Americans too.  He is costing us millions of dollars each week so he can get away every weekend to play golf at his private Florida mansion. His wife stays ensconced in their gold Manhattan tower so his youngest son can stay in his school and the cost for private security rivals the budgets of small nations.  trump claims to be a gazillionaire and he should be paying for some of these services on his own.

But one of the biggest travesties is the fact that he will not provide his tax returns, he claims no one cares about this other than the media but that is not true. Anyway he thinks the mainstream media is fake so what the what?  At this point I would not believe his returns to be anything other than fake themselves.

He hates the media who “have the gall to report what he says” and who are “fake”. The only thing fake is trump himself. He is under investigation for his collusion with Russia and is only trying to distance himself from Russia by bombing Syria. His ties to Russia are so deep that he is in Putin’s left pocket, for nothing redeeming whatsoever.

This is a stream of conscience piece about a person who has too much power in all of our lives, I do not know how he was elected, I am still in shock and he will never be my President.

7

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing in my Tiny Tiki Hale.

Leave a Reply

