Stuff I Will Need

This morning sitting in NorCal the new Spring sun and warmer weather is screaming at me to Get UP and GO. Still have a few months to go here for earning dinero tho. But yeah, the warm air streamed in thru my back door as I let Darby out, and it made me want to go … go right now. 

Which made me start thinking just What exactly are the things I need to bring besides my pared down  clothes and kitchen items. 

Where better to note these necessities than this blog…… so my essential list…. 

Just one of my guitars, the Taylor most likely

Same for ukulele, just the concert uke

Art easel and supplies

The telescope I want to buy

Fishing pole and tackle

Vintage tiki decor

1 pot, 1 saute,  2 plates, tiki mugs, french press, 2 glasses, toiletries, personal items, outdoor folding table, outdoor chair lounge……. 

Oh and a view, which I will have to continue seeking everyday, a view with water, trees, mountains, vistas, desert, tender beauty. 

A look inside toward my purpose and path and constantly answering the question, is this filling my heart, my soul, and how can I be of service to others, that is my actual intention. 

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing.

3 thoughts on “Stuff I Will Need”

  1. I should add the things I’m not taking ….. most of my clothes, shoes and bags, except some labels I could sell perhaps. Also my dolls and stuffies are staying home, the jewelry and make ups and junk is mostly staying here. Most of my art will remain back. 95% of my stuff will not make the cut to the RVan.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

