Jilly: My Van Life

In my mind I’m riding high above the asphalt in my super dooper RV van equipped with all the essentials I will need, plus plenty I want, such as my art easel, my ukulele and my Martn and Taylor guitars. I won’t forget my fishing pole or telescope either as well as my virgin tiki bar complete with all the fixings for a pina colada. A hui hou!

I’m learning how to begin my RV adventure in a 19-20 foot van which I’m planning to drive 13,000 miles, sooner than later.  I hope you will ride along with me as I find more adventures and fun, heading into the sunset.

Author: Jillymaui - My Van Life Adventures

A hopeful solo RVan life traveling gal, enjoy the last decades of my life, I love wildlife, genealogy, SF Giants baseball, swimming, painting, guitar playing, singing, sightseeing, and writing.

6 thoughts on “Jilly: My Van Life”

      1. We are so excited for you and all you will encounter. Each new adventure we embark on we become a little more knowledgeable as to what and what not to bring but then again each adventure is different so we never really know. All we DO know is to embrace each journey with wonder and joy. You will discover this and no one will be able to wipe the smile from your face.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

